Links

Project websites

Cambridge Vaughan Williams Festival (2008)  rvwfestival2008.webnode.com/
Purcell 350th Anniversary (2009)  purcell2009.webnode.com/
Monteverdi's 'Orfeo' (2009)  sites.google.com/site/orfeocambridge/
Malcolm Arnold 90th Anniversary (2011)  arnold2011.webnode.com/
Louis Couperin 350th Anniversary (2011)  couperinanniversary2011.webnode.com/
'Hill' Colleges Arts Week (2012)  www.chu.cam.ac.uk/societies/artsweek/
Dowland 400th Anniversary (2013)  dowland2013.webnode.com/
C P E Bach 300th Anniversary (2014) cpebach2014.webnode.com/
Duphly 300th Anniversary (2015)  duphlyanniversary.webnode.com/
Cambridge Keyboard Festival (2016)  cambridgekeyboardfestival2016.webnode.com/
Froberger 400th Anniversary (2016)  froberger2016.webnode.com/
Telemann 250th Anniversary (2017)
  telemann2017.webnode.com/
Francois Couperin 350th Anniversary (2018)  couperin2018.webnode.com/
Louis Marchand 350th Anniversary (2019)  marchard-2018.webnode.com/
Beethoven 250th Anniversary (2020)

Performers & ensembles

Knights-Tidhar Duo  harpsichordduo.webnode.com/
Dan Tidhar   www.cambridge-baroque-labs.com
Silas Wollston  www.silaswollston.com/
Adrian Lenthall  adrianlenthall.co.uk/
Evelyn Nallen  www.evelyn-nallen.com/
Zero Gravity  www.zerogravity.org.uk/

Organizations

British Harpsichord Society   www.harpsichord.org.uk
British Clavichord Society   www.clavichord.org.uk

National Early Music Association  www.earlymusic.info/nema.php
Eastern Early Music Forum  www.eemf.org.uk/
Cambridge University Baroque Ensemble  www.societies.cam.ac.uk/cube/
Fitzwilliam College, Cambridge  www.fitz.cam.ac.uk/

Instrument makers

Peter Bavington  www.peter-bavington.com/
Peter Barnes  www.peterbarnesharpsichords.com/
Simon Polak  www.earlyflute.com/
Zuckermann Harpsichords  zhi.net/
David van Edwards
  www.vanedwards.co.uk/